f1f22788a5 · docmost: promote from _dev, use internal network, document APP_SECRET and proxy setup · Updated 2026-10-21 17:58:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?